Skip to content


QCCA is committed to the growth of our member practices and the sharing of education in a variety of dedicated topics. Both leadership and committees work together to hold discussions regularly. Committee members are available to address questions or exchange experiences to aid in each practice’s journey.


Sibel Blau, MD – Northwest Medical Specialties – President/CEO

Mark Nelson, Pharm.D. – Chief Business Development Officer

Kate Dobson – VP, Industry Development

Rosemary McQueary – Director of Research 

Hillary Levens – Regulatory Associate 

Hana Maize – Operations Manager

Kathy Oubre – Project Manager

Gianna Ropalidis – Operations and Communications Assistant

Executive Committee